View Song Details: Chords, Orchestration, Background Tracks and more

Other Products from This Album


New and old hymns inspired by the Psalms and recorded live at the Sing! 2018 National Conference in Nashville, TN with Keith & Kristyn Getty, their band and special guests.

Click HERE to access free song downloads from the new album!

Track Listing:

  1. I Will Wait for You (Psalm 130)
  2. Magnificent, Marvelous, Matchless Love
  3. All Creatures of Our God and King
  4. Lord from Sorrows Deep I Call (Psalm 42) – feat. Matt Papa
  5. May the Peoples Praise You
  6. My Dwelling Place (Psalm 91) – feat. Phil Keaggy
  7. God Be Merciful to Me (Psalm 51) – feat. Cindy Morgan
  8. His Mercy Is More – feat. Matt Boswell and Matt Papa
  9. The Lord Is My Salvation – feat. Shane and Shane
  10. The Lord Is My Shepherd (Psalm 23)
  11. Is He Worthy – feat. Andrew Peterson and Sing! Conference Choir
  12. 10,000 Reasons – feat. Matt Redman
  13. Holy Spirit, Living Breath of God — feat. Sing! Conference Orchestra
  14. Instrumental (Psalm 150)
  15. All People That on Earth Do Dwell (Psalm 100)
  16. Psalm 23 – feat. Stuart Townend