Apostles Creed


Keith Getty and Stuart Townend have been at the forefront of a renaissance in hymn writing. Itis difficult to avoid their influence with classic hymns such as In Christ Alone and Oh To See The Dawn (The Power Of The Cross) gracing many live, studio and TV recordings. The Apostles Creed is a collection of twelve contemporary performances of their songs by a host of talented Christian artists.

Track Listing:

  1. Let The Earth Resound With Songs Of Praise
  2. In Christ Alone
  3. Jesus Is Lord
  4. Joy Has Dawned
  5. My Heart Is Filled With Thankfulness
  6. Resurrection Hymn
  7. Across The Lands
  8. Merciful God
  9. Holy Spirit
  10. O Church Arise
  11. Oh To See The Dawn (The Power Of The Cross)
  12. Lord We Wait


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Apostles Creed”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *