Confessio – Irish American Roots – Digital Album (OLD)


Confessio: A diary of hymns and songs that underscore the Gettys’ Irish American journey.

SKU: HCFES.ASDDL.US Categories: , Tags: , ,


This album includes the following tracks:

  • Confessio
  • This Is My Father’s World (with Runkerry Reel)
  • When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  • Pass the Promise
  • Amazing Grace
  • Come Thou Almighty King
  • And Are You Sleeping?
  • Waulking Song / All My Heart Rejoices (Song of Anna)
  • It Is Well with My Soul
  • How Can I Keep from Singing?
  • Be Thou My Vision
    Farewell to Ballymoney
  • In Christ Alone

You may also like…