Getty Kids Hymnal – Family Hymn Sing – Songbook


Family Hymn Sing is the third in the Getty Kids Hymnal series which exists to help children learn the Christian faith through singing. With kid friendly arrangements recorded by the Getty’s band of Irish and American virtuosos and sung by kids, Getty Kids Hymnal – Family Hymn Sing is an album with songs the whole family can sing together!


Track listing:
1. All Creatures of Our God and King
2. Crown Him with Many Crowns
3. This Is My Father’s World
4. Power in the Blood
5. His Mercy Is More
6. Jesus Paid It All
7. O for a Thousand Tongues to Sing
8. He Will Hold Me Fast
9. In Christ Alone / I Stand Amazed (How Marvelous)
10. How Great Thou Art
11. Be Thou My Vision
12. What Wondrous Love is This

In stock

SKU: KHFHS.MSDSB.US Category: Tags: ,

Additional information

Weight 6 oz