Sing! The Great Commission World Tour LIVE (2023) – CD


In stock

SKU: SC23A.ASDCD.US Category:


Track Listing :

  1. All My Boast Is in Jesus
  2. Medley: Lift High the Name of Jesus / Home on the Other Side
  3. Is He Worthy?
  4. There Is One Gospel
  5. In Christ Alone (Live fom Sydney)
  6. I Set My Hope (Hymn for a Deconstructing Friend)
  7. Let the Nations Be Glad
  8. Come Unto Jesus
  9. How Long, O Lord
  10. Christ Is Mine Forevermore
  11. Precious Love
  12. Psalm 150 (Praise The Lord) [Live from Belfast]
  13. Our God Will Go Before Us (Live from Singapore)
  14. My Soul Will Wait / Mi Alma Esperará
  15. READING: Matthew 28:16-20
  16. Lord of All
  17. How Great Thou Art
  18. Panta Ta Ethne (All Nations) – Instrumental