Stuart Townend-Courage


The new album from Stuart Townend is now available.

Containing a whole host of great new congregational songs, at the same time it explores some deep issues – pain, loss, mental health – and includes the moving song “Keep you here” from the video about his brother Phil’s journey with cancer. This is Stuart’s first album for four years, and contains some of his most powerful work to date.

Track Listing:

  1. How shall I sing that majesty?
  2. You have called us (May the peoples praise You)
  3. How good it is to sing (Psalm 147)
  4. Still, my soul be still
  5. I am here for you
  6. Courage
  7. We believe (Apostles Creed)
  8. Keep you here
  9. Lead on, lead on
  10. Out of the depths (I will wait for You – Psalm 130)
  11. For the cause
  12. Christ be with me (Prayer of St Patrick)

Out of stock


Additional information

Weight 3 oz